Online NBA Picks Online NBA Picks Online NBA Picks
Online NBA Picks
Home | NBA | WNBA | NCAA | Rules | CASINO POKER GAMES
5 Star Sportsbooks
Terminology
Bet Hoops Guide
Wagering Tips
Sports Glossary
Basketball Betting Information
Basketball Betting Tips
NBA News
Online Basketball Money Management
Contact Us
Super Bowl Odds
Live Lines

San Antonio Spurs SAN ANTONIO SPURS SCHEDULE

OCTOBER OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Wed, Oct 28 New Orleans 8:00 PM ESPN
Thu, Oct 29 Chicago 8:00 PM TNT
Sat, Oct 31 Sacramento 8:30 PM  
NOVEMBER OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Thu, Nov 5 Utah 10:30 PM TNT
Fri, Nov 6 Portland 10:30 PM ESPN
Mon, Nov 9 Toronto 8:30 PM  
Wed, Nov 11 Dallas 8:30 PM  
Sat, Nov 14 Oklahoma City 8:30 PM  
Wed, Nov 18 Dallas 9:30 PM ESPN
Thu, Nov 19 Utah 8:30 PM  
Sat, Nov 21 Washington 8:30 PM NBA TV
Mon, Nov 23 Milwaukee 8:30 PM  
Wed, Nov 25 Golden State 8:30 PM  
Fri, Nov 27 Houston 8:30 PM  
Sun, Nov 29 Philadelphia 7:00 PM  
DECEMBER OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Thu, Dec 3 Boston 8:00 PM TNT
Sat, Dec 5 Denver 8:30 PM NBA TV
Mon, Dec 7 Utah 9:00 PM NBA TV
Wed, Dec 9 Sacramento 8:30 PM  
Fri, Dec 11 Charlotte 8:30 PM  
Sun, Dec 13 LA Clippers 9:30 PM NBA TV
Tue, Dec 15 Phoenix 9:00 PM  
Wed, Dec 16 Golden State 10:30 PM ESPN
Sat, Dec 19 Indiana 8:30 PM  
Mon, Dec 21 LA Clippers 8:30 PM  
Wed, Dec 23 Portland 8:30 PM  
Sat, Dec 26 Milwaukee 8:30 PM  
Sun, Dec 27 NY Knicks 6:00 PM NBA TV
Tue, Dec 29 Minnesota 8:30 PM  
Thu, Dec 31 Miami 7:00 PM TNT
JANUARY OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Sat, Jan 2 Washington 7:00 PM  
Sun, Jan 3 Toronto 6:00 PM NBA TV
Wed, Jan 6 Detroit 8:30 PM  
Fri, Jan 8 Dallas 8:30 PM  
Sun, Jan 10 New Jersey 7:00 PM  
Tue, Jan 12 LA Lakers 8:30 PM  
Wed, Jan 13 Oklahoma City 8:00 PM  
Fri, Jan 15 Charlotte 7:00 PM  
Sat, Jan 16 Memphis 8:00 PM  
Mon, Jan 18 New Orleans 3:30 PM  
Wed, Jan 20 Utah 9:00 PM ESPN
Fri, Jan 22 Houston 8:30 PM  
Mon, Jan 25 Chicago 8:30 PM  
Wed, Jan 27 Atlanta 8:30 PM  
Fri, Jan 29 Memphis 8:30 PM  
Sun, Jan 31 Denver 1:00 PM abc
FEBRUARY OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Wed, Feb 3 Sacramento 10:00 PM  
Thu, Feb 4 Portland 10:30 PM TNT
Sat, Feb 6 LA Clippers 10:30 PM  
Mon, Feb 8 LA Lakers 10:30 PM TNT
Thu, Feb 11 Denver 10:30 PM TNT
Wed, Feb 17 Indiana 7:00 PM  
Fri, Feb 19 Philadelphia 7:00 PM  
Sun, Feb 21 Detroit 6:00 PM  
Wed, Feb 24 Oklahoma City 8:30 PM  
Fri, Feb 26 Houston 8:30 PM  
Sun, Feb 28 Phoenix 1:00 PM abc
MARCH OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Mon, Mar 1 New Orleans 8:00 PM  
Fri, Mar 5 New Orleans 9:30 PM ESPN
Sat, Mar 6 Memphis 8:00 PM  
Mon, Mar 8 Cleveland 7:00 PM NBA TV
Wed, Mar 10 NY Knicks 8:30 PM  
Fri, Mar 12 Minnesota 8:00 PM  
Sat, Mar 13 LA Clippers 8:30 PM  
Tue, Mar 16 Miami 7:30 PM  
Wed, Mar 17 Orlando 8:00 PM ESPN
Fri, Mar 19 Golden State 8:30 PM  
Sun, Mar 21 Atlanta 3:30 PM  
Mon, Mar 22 Oklahoma City 8:00 PM  
Wed, Mar 24 LA Lakers 9:30 PM ESPN
Fri, Mar 26 Cleveland 8:30 PM  
Sun, Mar 28 Boston 8:00 PM ESPN
Mon, Mar 29 New Jersey 7:30 PM  
Wed, Mar 31 Houston 8:30 PM  
APRIL OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Fri, Apr 2 Orlando 8:30 PM  
Sun, Apr 4 LA Lakers 3:30 PM abc
Tue, Apr 6 Sacramento 10:00 PM  
Wed, Apr 7 Phoenix 10:30 PM ESPN
Fri, Apr 9 Memphis 8:30 PM  
Sat, Apr 10 Denver 9:00 PM NBA TV
Mon, Apr 12 Minnesota 8:30 PM  
Wed, Apr 14 Dallas 8:00 PM  

Here's some of the best Basketball Betting Links around the Internet, check them out!

NBA guides

Find resources of interest to those betting on NBA basketball. Review the latest NBA news, scores, statistics, odds, and more.

www.nbaguides.com

NBA bet guide

NBA basketball news and commentary, scores, standings, schedules, statistics, injuries, and rankings, as well as player and team information.

www.nbabetguide.com

College basketball point spreads

Whether you are looking at placing an NBA bet or college basketball wager, check out the basketball lines and expert basketball picks from the award winning handicapping gurus.

www.college-basketball-point-spreads.com

 

Site Map

Home NBA WNBA NCAA
Rules Webmaster 5 Star Sportsbooks Terminology
Bet Hoops Guide Wagering Tips Sports Glossary Basketball Betting Information
Basketball Betting Tips NBA News Online Basketball Money Management Contact Us

 

NBA & COLLEGE BASKETBALL SITES NFL & COLLEGE FOOTBALL SITES NASCAR GAMBLING SITES
SPORTS PICKS SITES NHL HOCKEY SITES MLB BASEBALL SITES
CASINO & POKER SITES SOCCER BETTING SITES TENNIS GAMBLING SITES
PGA GOLF SITES HORSE RACING SITES ONLINE MARKETING INTERNATIONAL
US CITIZENS: The information contained herein is for entertainment and news matter only. Any use of this information in violation of federal, state and local law is strictly prohibited. Offers by offshore sportsbooks advertising on this site are void in states where prohibited by law. Please check with your local or state enforcement agency.

Add to favorites

Make this site your home page

Home | NBA | WNBA | NCAA | Rules | Live Lines | 5 Star Sportsbooks | Terminology | Bet Hoops Guide | Wagering Tips | Sports Glossary | Links Page
www.onlinenbapicks.com is a member of Online Marketing International© All Rights Reserved