Online NBA Picks Online NBA Picks Online NBA Picks
Online NBA Picks
Home | NBA | WNBA | NCAA | Rules | CASINO POKER GAMES
5 Star Sportsbooks
Terminology
Bet Hoops Guide
Wagering Tips
Sports Glossary
Basketball Betting Information
Basketball Betting Tips
NBA News
Online Basketball Money Management
Contact Us
Super Bowl Odds
Live Lines

Toronto Raptors TORONTO RAPTORS SCHEDULE

OCTOBER OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Wed, Oct 28 Cleveland 7:00 PM  
Fri, Oct 30 Memphis 8:00 PM  
NOVEMBER OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Sun, Nov 1 Orlando 1:00 PM  
Wed, Nov 4 Detroit 7:00 PM  
Fri, Nov 6 New Orleans 8:00 PM  
Sat, Nov 7 Dallas 8:30 PM  
Mon, Nov 9 San Antonio 8:30 PM  
Wed, Nov 11 Chicago 7:00 PM  
Fri, Nov 13 LA Clippers 10:30 PM  
Sun, Nov 15 Phoenix 8:00 PM  
Tue, Nov 17 Denver 9:00 PM  
Wed, Nov 18 Utah 9:00 PM  
Fri, Nov 20 Miami 7:00 PM  
Sun, Nov 22 Orlando 12:30 PM  
Tue, Nov 24 Indiana 7:00 PM  
Wed, Nov 25 Charlotte 7:00 PM  
Fri, Nov 27 Boston 7:30 PM  
Sun, Nov 29 Phoenix 3:30 PM  
DECEMBER OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Tue, Dec 1 Washington 7:00 PM  
Wed, Dec 2 Atlanta 7:00 PM  
Fri, Dec 4 Washington 7:00 PM  
Sat, Dec 5 Chicago 8:00 PM  
Tue, Dec 8 Minnesota 7:00 PM  
Wed, Dec 9 Milwaukee 8:00 PM  
Fri, Dec 11 Atlanta 7:00 PM  
Sun, Dec 13 Houston 1:00 PM  
Tue, Dec 15 Miami 7:30 PM  
Wed, Dec 16 Orlando 7:00 PM  
Fri, Dec 18 New Jersey 7:00 PM  
Sun, Dec 20 New Orleans 1:00 PM  
Wed, Dec 23 Detroit 7:30 PM  
Sun, Dec 27 Detroit 1:00 PM  
Wed, Dec 30 Charlotte 7:00 PM  
JANUARY OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Sat, Jan 2 Boston 7:30 PM  
Sun, Jan 3 San Antonio 6:00 PM NBA TV
Wed, Jan 6 Orlando 7:00 PM
Fri, Jan 8 Philadelphia 7:00 PM  
Sun, Jan 10 Boston 1:00 PM  
Mon, Jan 11 Indiana 7:00 PM  
Fri, Jan 15 NY Knicks 8:00 PM
Sun, Jan 17 Dallas 12:30 PM  
Tue, Jan 19 Cleveland 7:00 PM  
Wed, Jan 20 Milwaukee 8:00 PM  
Fri, Jan 22 Milwaukee 7:00 PM  
Sun, Jan 24 LA Lakers 6:00 PM  
Wed, Jan 27 Miami 7:00 PM  
Thu, Jan 28 NY Knicks 7:30 PM  
Sun, Jan 31 Indiana 6:00 PM  
FEBRUARY OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Tue, Feb 2 Indiana 7:00 PM  
Wed, Feb 3 New Jersey 7:00 PM  
Sun, Feb 7 Sacramento 12:00 PM  
Wed, Feb 10 Philadelphia 7:00 PM  
Wed, Feb 17 Memphis 7:00 PM  
Fri, Feb 19 New Jersey 8:00 PM  
Sat, Feb 20 Washington 7:00 PM  
Wed, Feb 24 Portland 7:00 PM  
Fri, Feb 26 Cleveland 7:00 PM  
Sun, Feb 28 Oklahoma City 7:00 PM  
MARCH OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Mon, Mar 1 Houston 8:30 PM  
Fri, Mar 5 NY Knicks 7:00 PM  
Sun, Mar 7 Philadelphia 12:00 PM  
Tue, Mar 9 LA Lakers 10:30 PM  
Wed, Mar 10 Sacramento 10:00 PM  
Sat, Mar 13 Golden State 10:30 PM  
Sun, Mar 14 Portland 9:00 PM  
Wed, Mar 17 Atlanta 7:00 PM  
Fri, Mar 19 Oklahoma City 7:00 PM  
Sat, Mar 20 New Jersey 7:30 PM  
Mon, Mar 22 Minnesota 8:00 PM  
Wed, Mar 24 Utah 7:00 PM  
Fri, Mar 26 Denver 7:00 PM  
Sun, Mar 28 Miami 6:00 PM  
Mon, Mar 29 Charlotte 7:00 PM  
Wed, Mar 31 LA Clippers 7:00 PM  
APRIL OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Sat, Apr 3 Philadelphia 1:00 PM  
Sun, Apr 4 Golden State 6:00 PM  
Tue, Apr 6 Cleveland 7:00 PM  
Wed, Apr 7 Boston 7:00 PM  
Fri, Apr 9 Atlanta 7:30 PM  
Sun, Apr 11 Chicago 6:00 PM  
Mon, Apr 12 Detroit 7:30 PM  
Wed, Apr 14 NY Knicks 8:00 PM  

Here's some of the best Basketball Betting Links around the Internet, check them out!

NBA guides

Find resources of interest to those betting on NBA basketball. Review the latest NBA news, scores, statistics, odds, and more.

www.nbaguides.com

NBA bet guide

NBA basketball news and commentary, scores, standings, schedules, statistics, injuries, and rankings, as well as player and team information.

www.nbabetguide.com

College basketball point spreads

Whether you are looking at placing an NBA bet or college basketball wager, check out the basketball lines and expert basketball picks from the award winning handicapping gurus.

www.college-basketball-point-spreads.com

 

Site Map

Home NBA WNBA NCAA
Rules Webmaster 5 Star Sportsbooks Terminology
Bet Hoops Guide Wagering Tips Sports Glossary Basketball Betting Information
Basketball Betting Tips NBA News Online Basketball Money Management Contact Us

 

NBA & COLLEGE BASKETBALL SITES NFL & COLLEGE FOOTBALL SITES NASCAR GAMBLING SITES
SPORTS PICKS SITES NHL HOCKEY SITES MLB BASEBALL SITES
CASINO & POKER SITES SOCCER BETTING SITES TENNIS GAMBLING SITES
PGA GOLF SITES HORSE RACING SITES ONLINE MARKETING INTERNATIONAL
US CITIZENS: The information contained herein is for entertainment and news matter only. Any use of this information in violation of federal, state and local law is strictly prohibited. Offers by offshore sportsbooks advertising on this site are void in states where prohibited by law. Please check with your local or state enforcement agency.

Add to favorites

Make this site your home page

Home | NBA | WNBA | NCAA | Rules | Live Lines | 5 Star Sportsbooks | Terminology | Bet Hoops Guide | Wagering Tips | Sports Glossary | Links Page
www.onlinenbapicks.com is a member of Online Marketing International© All Rights Reserved