Online NBA Picks Online NBA Picks Online NBA Picks
Online NBA Picks
Home | NBA | WNBA | NCAA | Rules | CASINO POKER GAMES
5 Star Sportsbooks
Terminology
Bet Hoops Guide
Wagering Tips
Sports Glossary
Basketball Betting Information
Basketball Betting Tips
NBA News
Online Basketball Money Management
Contact Us
Super Bowl Odds
Live Lines

Los Angeles Lakers LOS ANGELES LAKERS SCHEDULE

OCTOBER OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Tue, Oct 27 LA Clippers 10:30 PM TNT
Fri, Oct 30 Dallas 10:30 PM ESPN
NOVEMBER OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Sun, Nov 1 Atlanta 9:30 PM  
Tue, Nov 3 Oklahoma City 8:00 PM  
Wed, Nov 4 Houston 8:30 PM  
Fri, Nov 6 Memphis 10:30 PM  
Sun, Nov 8 New Orleans 9:30 PM  
Thu, Nov 12 Phoenix 10:30 PM TNT
Fri, Nov 13 Denver 10:30 PM ESPN
Sun, Nov 15 Houston 9:30 PM  
Tue, Nov 17 Detroit 10:30 PM  
Thu, Nov 19 Chicago 10:30 PM TNT
Sun, Nov 22 Oklahoma City 9:30 PM  
Tue, Nov 24 NY Knicks 10:30 PM  
Sat, Nov 28 Golden State 10:30 PM  
Sun, Nov 29 New Jersey 9:30 PM  
DECEMBER OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Tue, Dec 1 New Orleans 10:30 PM  
Fri, Dec 4 Miami 10:30 PM ESPN
Sun, Dec 6 Phoenix 9:30 PM  
Wed, Dec 9 Utah 10:30 PM  
Fri, Dec 11 Minnesota 10:30 PM  
Sat, Dec 12 Utah 9:00 PM  
Tue, Dec 15 Chicago 8:00 PM  
Wed, Dec 16 Milwaukee 8:00 PM  
Sat, Dec 19 New Jersey 8:00 PM  
Sun, Dec 20 Detroit 6:00 PM  
Tue, Dec 22 Oklahoma City 10:30 PM  
Fri, Dec 25 Cleveland 5:00 PM abc
Sat, Dec 26 Sacramento 10:00 PM  
Mon, Dec 28 Phoenix 9:00 PM  
Tue, Dec 29 Golden State 10:30 PM  
JANUARY OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Fri, Jan 1 Sacramento 10:30 PM  
Sun, Jan 3 Dallas 9:30 PM  
Tue, Jan 5 Houston 10:30 PM  
Wed, Jan 6 LA Clippers 10:30 PM ESPN
Fri, Jan 8 Portland 10:00 PM  
Sun, Jan 10 Milwaukee 9:30 PM  
Tue, Jan 12 San Antonio 8:30 PM  
Wed, Jan 13 Dallas 8:30 PM  
Fri, Jan 15 LA Clippers 10:30 PM  
Mon, Jan 18 Orlando 10:30 PM TNT
Thu, Jan 21 Cleveland 8:00 PM TNT
Fri, Jan 22 NY Knicks 8:00 PM ESPN
Sun, Jan 24 Toronto 6:00 PM  
Tue, Jan 26 Washington 7:00 PM  
Wed, Jan 27 Indiana 7:00 PM  
Fri, Jan 29 Philadelphia 7:00 PM  
Sun, Jan 31 Boston 3:30 PM abc
FEBRUARY OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Mon, Feb 1 Memphis 8:00 PM  
Wed, Feb 3 Charlotte 10:30 PM  
Fri, Feb 5 Denver 10:30 PM ESPN
Sat, Feb 6 Portland 10:00 PM  
Mon, Feb 8 San Antonio 10:30 PM TNT
Wed, Feb 10 Utah 9:00 PM  
Tue, Feb 16 Golden State 10:30 PM  
Thu, Feb 18 Boston 10:30 PM TNT
Tue, Feb 23 Memphis 8:00 PM  
Wed, Feb 24 Dallas 9:00 PM ESPN
Fri, Feb 26 Philadelphia 10:30 PM  
Sun, Feb 28 Denver 3:30 PM abc
MARCH OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Tue, Mar 2 Indiana 10:30 PM  
Thu, Mar 4 Miami 8:00 PM TNT
Fri, Mar 5 Charlotte 7:00 PM  
Sun, Mar 7 Orlando 2:30 PM abc
Tue, Mar 9 Toronto 10:30 PM  
Fri, Mar 12 Phoenix 9:00 PM  
Mon, Mar 15 Golden State 10:30 PM ESPN
Tue, Mar 16 Sacramento 10:00 PM  
Fri, Mar 19 Minnesota 10:30 PM  
Sun, Mar 21 Washington 9:30 PM  
Wed, Mar 24 San Antonio 9:30 PM ESPN
Fri, Mar 26 Oklahoma City 8:00 PM  
Sat, Mar 27 Houston 8:30 PM  
Mon, Mar 29 New Orleans 8:00 PM  
Wed, Mar 31 Atlanta 7:00 PM  
APRIL OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Fri, Apr 2 Utah 10:30 PM ESPN
Sun, Apr 4 San Antonio 3:30 PM abc
Thu, Apr 8 Denver 10:30 PM TNT
Fri, Apr 9 Minnesota 8:00 PM  
Sun, Apr 11 Portland 3:30 PM abc
Tue, Apr 13 Sacramento 10:30 PM  
Wed, Apr 14 LA Clippers 10:30 PM  

Here's some of the best Basketball Betting Links around the Internet, check them out!

NBA guides

Find resources of interest to those betting on NBA basketball. Review the latest NBA news, scores, statistics, odds, and more.

www.nbaguides.com

NBA bet guide

NBA basketball news and commentary, scores, standings, schedules, statistics, injuries, and rankings, as well as player and team information.

www.nbabetguide.com

College basketball point spreads

Whether you are looking at placing an NBA bet or college basketball wager, check out the basketball lines and expert basketball picks from the award winning handicapping gurus.

www.college-basketball-point-spreads.com

 

Site Map

Home NBA WNBA NCAA
Rules Webmaster 5 Star Sportsbooks Terminology
Bet Hoops Guide Wagering Tips Sports Glossary Basketball Betting Information
Basketball Betting Tips NBA News Online Basketball Money Management Contact Us

 

NBA & COLLEGE BASKETBALL SITES NFL & COLLEGE FOOTBALL SITES NASCAR GAMBLING SITES
SPORTS PICKS SITES NHL HOCKEY SITES MLB BASEBALL SITES
CASINO & POKER SITES SOCCER BETTING SITES TENNIS GAMBLING SITES
PGA GOLF SITES HORSE RACING SITES ONLINE MARKETING INTERNATIONAL
US CITIZENS: The information contained herein is for entertainment and news matter only. Any use of this information in violation of federal, state and local law is strictly prohibited. Offers by offshore sportsbooks advertising on this site are void in states where prohibited by law. Please check with your local or state enforcement agency.

Add to favorites

Make this site your home page

Home | NBA | WNBA | NCAA | Rules | Live Lines | 5 Star Sportsbooks | Terminology | Bet Hoops Guide | Wagering Tips | Sports Glossary | Links Page
www.onlinenbapicks.com is a member of Online Marketing International© All Rights Reserved