Online NBA Picks Online NBA Picks Online NBA Picks
Online NBA Picks
Home | NBA | WNBA | NCAA | Rules | CASINO POKER GAMES
5 Star Sportsbooks
Terminology
Bet Hoops Guide
Wagering Tips
Sports Glossary
Basketball Betting Information
Basketball Betting Tips
NBA News
Online Basketball Money Management
Contact Us
Super Bowl Odds
Live Lines

Charlotte Hornets CHARLOTTE HORNETS SCHEDULE

OCTOBER OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Wed, Oct 28 San Antonio 8:00 PM ESPN
Fri, Oct 30 Sacramento 8:00 PM  
NOVEMBER OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Sun, Nov 1 Boston 6:00 PM NBA TV
Mon, Nov 2 NY Knicks 7:30 PM  
Wed, Nov 4 Dallas 9:30 PM ESPN
Fri, Nov 6 Toronto 8:00 PM  
Sun, Nov 8 LA Lakers 9:30 PM  
Mon, Nov 9 LA Clippers 10:30 PM  
Wed, Nov 11 Phoenix 10:30 PM ESPN
Fri, Nov 13 Portland 8:00 PM  
Sat, Nov 14 Atlanta 7:00 PM  
Tue, Nov 17 LA Clippers 8:00 PM  
Thu, Nov 19 Phoenix 8:00 PM TNT
Sat, Nov 21 Atlanta 8:00 PM  
Sun, Nov 22 Miami 6:00 PM  
Wed, Nov 25 Milwaukee 8:00 PM  
Sun, Nov 29 Sacramento 9:00 PM  
DECEMBER OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Tue, Dec 1 LA Lakers 10:30 PM  
Fri, Dec 4 Minnesota 8:00 PM  
Tue, Dec 8 Sacramento 8:00 PM  
Wed, Dec 9 Minnesota 8:00 PM  
Fri, Dec 11 NY Knicks 8:00 PM  
Mon, Dec 14 Dallas 8:30 PM NBA TV
Wed, Dec 16 Detroit 8:00 PM  
Fri, Dec 18 Denver 8:00 PM  
Sun, Dec 20 Toronto 1:00 PM  
Wed, Dec 23 Golden State 8:00 PM  
Sat, Dec 26 Chicago 8:00 PM  
Tue, Dec 29 Houston 8:30 PM  
Wed, Dec 30 Miami 8:00 PM  
JANUARY OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Sat, Jan 2 Houston 8:00 PM  
Mon, Jan 4 Utah 9:00 PM  
Wed, Jan 6 Oklahoma City 8:00 PM  
Fri, Jan 8 New Jersey 8:00 PM  
Sun, Jan 10 Washington 1:00 PM  
Mon, Jan 11 Philadelphia 7:00 PM  
Wed, Jan 13 LA Clippers 8:00 PM  
Fri, Jan 15 Detroit 8:00 PM  
Sat, Jan 16 Indiana 7:00 PM  
Mon, Jan 18 San Antonio 3:30 PM  
Wed, Jan 20 Memphis 8:00 PM  
Fri, Jan 22 Minnesota 8:00 PM  
Sat, Jan 23 Denver 9:00 PM  
Mon, Jan 25 Portland 10:00 PM  
Wed, Jan 27 Golden State 10:30 PM  
Fri, Jan 29 Chicago 8:00 PM  
Sat, Jan 30 Memphis 8:00 PM  
FEBRUARY OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Mon, Feb 1 Phoenix 8:00 PM NBA TV
Wed, Feb 3 Oklahoma City 8:00 PM  
Fri, Feb 5 Philadelphia 8:00 PM  
Sat, Feb 6 Charlotte 7:00 PM  
Mon, Feb 8 Orlando 8:00 PM TNT
Wed, Feb 10 Boston 8:00 PM NBA TV
Wed, Feb 17 Utah 8:00 PM  
Fri, Feb 19 Indiana 8:00 PM  
Sun, Feb 21 Houston 7:00 PM  
Tue, Feb 23 Cleveland 7:00 PM  
Wed, Feb 24 Milwaukee 8:00 PM  
Fri, Feb 26 Orlando 8:00 PM  
Sun, Feb 28 Dallas 9:30 PM ESPN
MARCH OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Mon, Mar 1 San Antonio 8:00 PM  
Wed, Mar 3 Memphis 8:00 PM  
Fri, Mar 5 San Antonio 9:30 PM ESPN
Mon, Mar 8 Golden State 8:00 PM  
Wed, Mar 10 Oklahoma City 8:00 PM  
Fri, Mar 12 Denver 8:00 PM NBA TV
Sun, Mar 14 Phoenix 9:00 PM  
Mon, Mar 15 LA Clippers 10:30 PM  
Wed, Mar 17 Golden State 10:30 PM ESPN
Thu, Mar 18 Denver 9:30 PM TNT
Sat, Mar 20 Utah 9:00 PM NBA TV
Mon, Mar 22 Dallas 8:00 PM  
Wed, Mar 24 Cleveland 8:00 PM  
Sat, Mar 27 Portland 8:00 PM NBA TV
Mon, Mar 29 LA Lakers 8:00 PM  
Wed, Mar 31 Washington 8:00 PM  
APRIL OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Fri, Apr 2 Memphis 8:00 PM  
Sat, Apr 3 New Jersey 7:30 PM  
Wed, Apr 7 Charlotte 8:00 PM  
Fri, Apr 9 Utah 8:00 PM  
Sun, Apr 11 Minnesota 7:00 PM  
Wed, Apr 14 Houston 8:00 PM  

Here's some of the best Basketball Betting Links around the Internet, check them out!

NBA guides

Find resources of interest to those betting on NBA basketball. Review the latest NBA news, scores, statistics, odds, and more.

www.nbaguides.com

NBA bet guide

NBA basketball news and commentary, scores, standings, schedules, statistics, injuries, and rankings, as well as player and team information.

www.nbabetguide.com

College basketball point spreads

Whether you are looking at placing an NBA bet or college basketball wager, check out the basketball lines and expert basketball picks from the award winning handicapping gurus.

www.college-basketball-point-spreads.com

 

Site Map

Home NBA WNBA NCAA
Rules Webmaster 5 Star Sportsbooks Terminology
Bet Hoops Guide Wagering Tips Sports Glossary Basketball Betting Information
Basketball Betting Tips NBA News Online Basketball Money Management Contact Us

 

NBA & COLLEGE BASKETBALL SITES NFL & COLLEGE FOOTBALL SITES NASCAR GAMBLING SITES
SPORTS PICKS SITES NHL HOCKEY SITES MLB BASEBALL SITES
CASINO & POKER SITES SOCCER BETTING SITES TENNIS GAMBLING SITES
PGA GOLF SITES HORSE RACING SITES ONLINE MARKETING INTERNATIONAL
US CITIZENS: The information contained herein is for entertainment and news matter only. Any use of this information in violation of federal, state and local law is strictly prohibited. Offers by offshore sportsbooks advertising on this site are void in states where prohibited by law. Please check with your local or state enforcement agency.

Add to favorites

Make this site your home page

Home | NBA | WNBA | NCAA | Rules | Live Lines | 5 Star Sportsbooks | Terminology | Bet Hoops Guide | Wagering Tips | Sports Glossary | Links Page
www.onlinenbapicks.com is a member of Online Marketing International© All Rights Reserved