Online NBA Picks Online NBA Picks Online NBA Picks
Online NBA Picks
Home | NBA | WNBA | NCAA | Rules | CASINO POKER GAMES
5 Star Sportsbooks
Terminology
Bet Hoops Guide
Wagering Tips
Sports Glossary
Basketball Betting Information
Basketball Betting Tips
NBA News
Online Basketball Money Management
Contact Us
Super Bowl Odds
Live Lines

Los Angeles Clippers LOS ANGELES CLIPPERS SCHEDULE

OCTOBER OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Tue, Oct 27 LA Lakers 10:30 PM TNT
Wed, Oct 28 Phoenix 10:30 PM  
Fri, Oct 30 Utah 9:00 PM  
Sat, Oct 31 Dallas 10:30 PM  
NOVEMBER OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Mon, Nov 2 Minnesota 10:30 PM  
Fri, Nov 6 Golden State 10:30 PM  
Sat, Nov 7 Memphis 10:30 PM  
Mon, Nov 9 New Orleans 10:30 PM  
Wed, Nov 11 Oklahoma City 10:30 PM  
Fri, Nov 13 Toronto 10:30 PM  
Sun, Nov 15 Oklahoma City 7:00 PM NBA TV
Tue, Nov 17 New Orleans 8:00 PM  
Wed, Nov 18 Memphis 8:00 PM  
Fri, Nov 20 Denver 10:30 PM ESPN
Mon, Nov 23 Minnesota 10:30 PM  
Wed, Nov 25 Indiana 7:00 PM  
Fri, Nov 27 Detroit 8:00 PM  
Sun, Nov 29 Memphis 3:30 PM  
DECEMBER OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Wed, Dec 2 Houston 10:30 PM NBA TV
Sat, Dec 5 Indiana 10:30 PM  
Tue, Dec 8 Orlando 10:30 PM  
Sun, Dec 13 San Antonio 9:30 PM NBA TV
Mon, Dec 14 Washington 10:30 PM  
Wed, Dec 16 Minnesota 8:00 PM  
Fri, Dec 18 NY Knicks 8:00 PM ESPN
Sat, Dec 19 Philadelphia 7:00 PM  
Mon, Dec 21 San Antonio 8:30 PM  
Tue, Dec 22 Houston 8:30 PM  
Fri, Dec 25 Phoenix 8:00 PM ESPN
Sun, Dec 27 Boston 9:30 PM  
Wed, Dec 30 Portland 10:00 PM  
Thu, Dec 31 Philadelphia 9:30 PM TNT
JANUARY OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Mon, Jan 4 Portland 10:30 PM  
Wed, Jan 6 LA Lakers 10:30 PM ESPN
Sun, Jan 10 Miami 3:30 PM  
Tue, Jan 12 Memphis 8:00 PM  
Wed, Jan 13 New Orleans 8:00 PM  
Fri, Jan 15 LA Lakers 10:30 PM  
Sat, Jan 16 Cleveland 10:30 PM  
Mon, Jan 18 New Jersey 3:30 PM  
Wed, Jan 20 Chicago 10:30 PM  
Thu, Jan 21 Denver 10:30 PM TNT
Sun, Jan 24 Washington 1:00 PM  
Mon, Jan 25 Boston 7:30 PM  
Wed, Jan 27 New Jersey 7:30 PM  
Fri, Jan 29 Minnesota 8:00 PM  
Sun, Jan 31 Cleveland 6:00 PM  
FEBRUARY OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Tue, Feb 2 Chicago 8:00 PM  
Wed, Feb 3 Atlanta 7:00 PM  
Sat, Feb 6 San Antonio 10:30 PM  
Tue, Feb 9 Utah 10:30 PM  
Wed, Feb 10 Golden State 10:30 PM  
Tue, Feb 16 Portland 10:00 PM  
Wed, Feb 17 Atlanta 10:30 PM  
Sat, Feb 20 Sacramento 10:30 PM  
Mon, Feb 22 Charlotte 10:30 PM  
Wed, Feb 24 Detroit 10:30 PM  
Fri, Feb 26 Phoenix 10:30 PM ESPN
Sun, Feb 28 Sacramento 9:00 PM  
MARCH OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Mon, Mar 1 Utah 10:30 PM
Wed, Mar 3 Phoenix 10:30 PM  
Fri, Mar 5 Oklahoma City 10:30 PM  
Sat, Mar 6 Utah 9:00 PM  
Tue, Mar 9 Orlando 7:00 PM  
Wed, Mar 10 Miami 7:30 PM  
Fri, Mar 12 Charlotte 7:00 PM  
Sat, Mar 13 San Antonio 8:30 PM  
Mon, Mar 15 New Orleans 10:30 PM  
Wed, Mar 17 Milwaukee 10:30 PM  
Sun, Mar 21 Sacramento 3:30 PM  
Tue, Mar 23 Dallas 8:30 PM  
Thu, Mar 25 Houston 8:30 PM  
Sun, Mar 28 Golden State 9:30 PM  
Tue, Mar 30 Milwaukee 8:00 PM  
Wed, Mar 31 Toronto 7:00 PM  
APRIL OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Sat, Apr 3 Denver 9:00 PM  
Sun, Apr 4 NY Knicks 9:30 PM NBA TV
Wed, Apr 7 Portland 10:30 PM  
Thu, Apr 8 Sacramento 10:00 PM  
Sat, Apr 10 Golden State 10:30 PM  
Mon, Apr 12 Dallas 10:30 PM NBA TV
Wed, Apr 14 LA Lakers 10:30 PM  

Here's some of the best Basketball Betting Links around the Internet, check them out!

NBA guides

Find resources of interest to those betting on NBA basketball. Review the latest NBA news, scores, statistics, odds, and more.

www.nbaguides.com

NBA bet guide

NBA basketball news and commentary, scores, standings, schedules, statistics, injuries, and rankings, as well as player and team information.

www.nbabetguide.com

College basketball point spreads

Whether you are looking at placing an NBA bet or college basketball wager, check out the basketball lines and expert basketball picks from the award winning handicapping gurus.

www.college-basketball-point-spreads.com

 

Site Map

Home NBA WNBA NCAA
Rules Webmaster 5 Star Sportsbooks Terminology
Bet Hoops Guide Wagering Tips Sports Glossary Basketball Betting Information
Basketball Betting Tips NBA News Online Basketball Money Management Contact Us

 

NBA & COLLEGE BASKETBALL SITES NFL & COLLEGE FOOTBALL SITES NASCAR GAMBLING SITES
SPORTS PICKS SITES NHL HOCKEY SITES MLB BASEBALL SITES
CASINO & POKER SITES SOCCER BETTING SITES TENNIS GAMBLING SITES
PGA GOLF SITES HORSE RACING SITES ONLINE MARKETING INTERNATIONAL
US CITIZENS: The information contained herein is for entertainment and news matter only. Any use of this information in violation of federal, state and local law is strictly prohibited. Offers by offshore sportsbooks advertising on this site are void in states where prohibited by law. Please check with your local or state enforcement agency.

Add to favorites

Make this site your home page

Home | NBA | WNBA | NCAA | Rules | Live Lines | 5 Star Sportsbooks | Terminology | Bet Hoops Guide | Wagering Tips | Sports Glossary | Links Page
www.onlinenbapicks.com is a member of Online Marketing International© All Rights Reserved